Look #200-Truth-Nylon Outfitters-Lagyo

Hello again! I love spring time. I love all of the pastels and bright colors. All of the blooming flowers and the excitement of sunny days ahead! Cheesy I know, but I am just that freakin’ happy today. So Collabor88 this month is all full of spring time colors and fun and just disgustingly cute shit. Get down there now. Not to mention, The Season’s Story this round is SPRING, hell yea. I know its monday, and we all hate them. But I won’t let it bring me down! COLORS! YEA! ok…I’m taking my positive attitude out of here 😛

Look-#200

Skin: Glam Affair-Kaelyn
Hair:Truth-Fleur (The Seasons Story)
Dress: Nylon Outfitters-Water Color Dress(Collabor 88)
Necklace: LaGyo-Maylea(Collabor 88)

Trees:8f8-Single Young Sakura in Pink and White(The Seasons Story)
Bird Cage:8f8-Bird Cage
Pose:Vibe-Basics 08

 

Leave a comment