Image

Welcome to WordPress! And Look #107

Welcome to WordPress! And Look #107

Hey! So I’ve decided to feature my Second Life Fashion Blog on WordPress, as well as my usual source, Tumblr. I am so excited to be opening up VirtualTrashCan here, and I am looking forward to finding some new and interesting blogs to read here! Included in my first WP post is my latest post from Tumblr. If you are curious to see my first 106 looks, Check out http://www.virtualtrashcan.tumblr.com!

BODY

Skin:Glam Affair-Lulu 07 (The Arcade)
Hair:Epoque-Tied Up
Lipstick:Ataxia-Glossy Lips

CLOTHING

Dress:Lethal-Asylum Dress
Shoes:Kitties Lair-Sandals

ACCESSORIES

Necklace:ESQ.- Dilos
Nails: Action-Mesh Stilletto Nails

P.S. None of my Slurls copied over, so please refer to Tumblr for them 🙂 http://virtualtrashcan.tumblr.com/post/53737200692/look-107

2 responses

  1. I already follow your Tumblr page .. I have ca page on Tumblr also but its not really SL related its more artistic inspiration. 🙂

    July 13, 2013 at 4:01 am

Leave a Reply

