Look #214-I’m Still here….

HELLO!!!!! Yes, I know, it’s Micah, and I’m here. WHAT?! Its been a month. I’M SO SORRY! July was a crazy crazy month for me, and I wasn’t on SL for more than maybe an hour a week. It.was.bad. But I’m here now! YAY! So as usual, let me keep it short and sweet. AMAZINGNESS has been released at Collabor88 this month, in the form of the new Artemis skin line from Glam Affair. Also, check out these sandals from Pure Poison. AMAZING. And of course everything else in between. Check it out!

Look #214

Skin: Glam Affair-Artemis (Collabor88)
Hair: Spellbound-Jezebel
Top: Le Primitif- Kimono Blouse    (faMESHed)
Skirt:1992-Bandage Skirt    (The Dressing Room Fusion)
Shoes: Pure Poison-Goddess Sandals       (Collabor88)
Bracelet: Faun-Chain Linked Bracelet (The Chapter Four)
Bag: Faun-Saki Wristlet (My Attic)

2 responses

  1. Pingback: Look #214-I’m Still here…. | Second Life Fashion Addict

  2. Pingback: Look #214-I’m Still here…. HELLO!!!!! Yes, I know, it’s Micah,… | BloggingSL

Leave a Reply

